Life through the lens...

By ValC

Star burst

Hypericum Olympicum Sulphureum.
Another tiny flower in the alpine sink garden.
This one bought from  RHS Harlow Carr years ago.
Just thought the stamens looked a bit like a firework.

Thank you all for your kind comments and good wishes yesterday.

I really do look a mess today!
As I wasn't sure if all was well, I rang the hospital,  ( this time Pimderfields) and they said to come over and they would have a look at it.
Seems all is well. A lovely nurse explained it all to me. As I haven't any dressing on, slight bleeding is normal until it heals over. 
I just needed some reassurance!

MrC is doing a good job. I haven't done anything today!  Just watched some of the Tour de France, and tennis. I could get used to this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.