Light daisy

Biked to work and from work today. It was a bit wetter than the forecast suggested in the morning and at 30 km/h the rain felt most disagreeable.

Work was very productive, quite a few of my colleagues weren't in, so I put my headphones on and completed most of the development I needed to. It's still has a few rough edges but it's pretty good and I'm quite happy with it.

The bike ride home was much drier and sunnier. The traffic was most peculiar on both routes, on the way in it was all in the wrong places, on the way home it was very congested in the normal places - I waited 3 minutes at the traffic lights in the village!

Today's blip is a ox-eye daisy in the setting sun light, the extras are lady's bedstraws and a vetch, all from our wildflower lawn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.