Happy Fourth of July

It was a wonderful Fourth of July.  The weather was perfect.  The food tasty, and the company delightful.  We enjoyed a lovely picnic, and then I saw chatting away while the kids played in the river.  It is our favorite place to be.  

In the evening, we left the farm and landed at my brother's house.  We had a simple dinner and then watched the city fireworks together.  It was a perfect ending to a great day with family.  

This marks my 4th blip birthday!   I've been taking a photo every single day since Sept. 2009, but I started here at blipfoto July 2012.  It is a wonderful place for me to be.  I have enjoyed documenting our life here.  I had to had a photo of my Sugar in the Extra photos, as she is the reason for this journal.  I hope she is blessed by it for many years to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.