Flight

There have been many times this last week when I've wished I could just take to the wing and fly away from all responsibilities. I'm back in the zone where there are just so many things that I need to do that almost all the things I want to do have to be put on hold. I shouldn't complain though. I play hard (and quite often) so I inevitably have to work hard too in order to sustain that playtime. It just doesn't leave much time for either my real world social life or my virtual one. Thanks for still sticking by this very poor blipper!

Finally, Traveller's Joy has completed her unbroken year of blips today. Many congratulations TJ. Go visit her journal if you haven't already. It is one of the most honest, interesting and simply charming journals on the whole site ... although I may possibly be biased!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.