just a bit of fun with the garden plants

I was waiting for Steve to pick me up and take me to Lucas Boatworks, my friend Kathy P. was there . . . I call this service my "water taxi" because that is exactly what it is and the driver certainly does not mind! It's a quick ride across the river and steve is happy to do this anytime.... 

As I was waiting I took a few photos. We have these gorgeous red hibiscus growing in our yard in Florida - we are blessed. Tonight I fooled around in PicMonkey, an online photo editing program I've been using for a while. One thing you can do is bring in your own overlays, which I did -whole photos. This must be 3 or 4 layers. There are blending modes too like photoshop elements. It was just fun for me. Sometimes I need a bit of creative play like this! 

❤Thanks for your visits and comments, so appreciated. I swear I am going to get better at visiting & commenting soon! (still scrambling a bit) I do check out your photos whenever I can, mmmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.