Vilnius Pavilion

The last day of my working week and we were on the bus again as there was another train strike.  I had lots to catch up on as it was my last day in the office before we head off on our summer holidays.  It was quiet, but a colleague and I had a tricky meeting.  I’m not sure whether it went well or not, but will find out when I am back.

I popped out at lunchtime to clear my head and to get a couple of things.  It was glorious, and it was a shame to have to go back to the office.

TT and I met on the bus back home and it was so nice to come home to tea on the table again.  We have spent the evening packing bags and generally getting ready for out holiday as we plan to set off early tomorrow morning.

I paid a last visit to the Cities Expo today.  Here is a flavour of the entry from Vilnius. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.