PokePond!

I had a long morning at work then ended up having to play detective but it was nice to be home by 5 today.

Mr W is now trying to sell his 5 Series BMW and put a few signs in the window and popped it up on the main road. About an hour later, someone called him to say that some Police officers had put a another sign on his car saying he wasnt allowed to sell if there was another car within 500 metres. Being a Retired Police officer himself he found this a bit strange so made a few phone calls and found out that if you are a trader and are selling more than one car, then that is right, but if its a private sell then they are wrong and sent a copy of the letter to the Council and the Police and will be putting his car back on the road tonight! We thought we would try and sell it this way before spending out on advertising but with just 3 weeks until we pick up the new wheels, the pressure is on a bit!

So have you been hit by the Pokemon Bug?? My son was and still is a massive fan so thought Id upload the app to see what all the hype was about! I have no idea what you do but I did find Venonat telling us it was about time the pond got finished! I totally agree!

Mr W has gone to squash for a few hours then will be picking me up and taking me for a Pizza!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.