It's all I got

Sunday we slept in...and snuggled.  I'm not entirely sure what all we did in the morning...or early afternoon, but I'm fairly certain it was NOT productive.  Soon it was time to get dressed and packed, and ready for Sugar to head to the farm for the week.  Lunch was late.....as Breakfast was late, so I grilled up Sugar a burrito with the idea that she'd eat it on the way.  She came out of her room looking so darn pretty that I grabbed my camera, but not as fast as she grabbed that burrito.  She would NOT stop so I could get a photo.  Okay...she did stop...but she looks mad in those photos....so...this is all I got.

After dropping Sugar off, I headed home to work on some photos of the performance from the day before.  Then off to bed....trying to get excited to work this week.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.