Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Henry Brewis

Poor husband is very stressed as he checks weather app after weather app trying to find the illusive dry spell of weather we need to make our silage. No go today so he went off to mow rushes i think just so he could be doing something instead of waiting. My mum was having a read of one of my Henry Brewis books and found this and thought it was appropriate for today!!

A nice walk in the morning with my sister and mum and the dogs. We had a wee drive down to the beach in the buggy once we put it back into winter mode by putting the doors and back window back in it. Disappointed to be doing this in July. A phone call checking in by one of my dog clients well by the owner not the dog. A bit of advise exchanged and thoughts on what to do next. Venison loin steaks for dinner and watching London Has Fallen tonight.

16c rain showers until 1pm then rain on for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.