See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Who Needs a Nature Reserve?

...........when beauties like this Fritillary come to you ;-))

A lovely sunny start to the day saw lots of butterflies in the garden and even another dragonfly, that flitted around and then disappeared over the fence :-/
For those of you that think wildlife always poses beautifully for me please see the first extra that proves that it doesn't !!......but on the positive side.....it's probably the best ' butterfly in flight' shot that I've managed........so every cloud and all that ;-))...........speaking of clouds, I have included a collage of the amazing cloud formations I saw  just before sunset last night when I took hubby on another unsuccessful badger and owl hunt.........good job I got some pictures when I first saw them as I'm sure he thinks I'm making it all up  ;-))

In other news.......I started up my laptop this morning and persuaded it that a full scan would be a good idea......having just started it I was rather dismayed when it told me that time to complete would be 35 DAYS!!!.....so I just left in huff and refused to give it any more attention.....clearly it doesn't like being ignored as it completed the scan in less than three hours and only found one rogue adware file to be deleted, so it seems I've not been invaded by a virus, phew :-))  It's now running a bit slower than normal and still has the odd hissy fit but given that I could be describing myself too I'm prepared to give it the benefit of the doubt....this time  ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.