Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

Engaging with the News

Couldn't resist this as a first Perpignan blip, getting here was a whole other story...

Ok, It started in Barcelona Sants, where I was accosted in the toilets by this unbelievably scruffy, loony bloke who tried to engage me in conversation - he didn't know me very well. He was quite obviously on his own as there was no one with him whilst he was awaiting the train. We board the train  and I am thinking that that is the last I see of him - the gods were having a laugh yesterday. It was not long before he appeared to take up a seat opposite us, and a young lady took the window seat - thankfully he started to engage her in conversation, we were off the hook. Shortly after leaving Figuerres they both left their seats and went off, I sort of had an idea why, but dismissed it out of hand. As the train was approaching Perpignan we gathered our luggage and moved into position to get off of the train, the next thing I notice, shock horror, is these two coming out of the toilet (together). It was quite obvious what they had been doing, and it confirmed the idea that I had dismissed out of hand. The only thing that I can say is that she must have been pretty bloody desperate for a shag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.