Synchronized Swimming

Much time was spent this morning watching various ducks practice their synchronized swimming programs for the up and coming Olympics in Rio. The pairs teams all seemed to be doing nearly perfectly but like this trio, one just always was just a little behind. Still like the finishing touches being done on several buildings in Rio, they assured me they will be ready by then.

 Alternative Olympic Games hosted by dbifulco.....


This morning was so much better than yesterday. So after doing the little things, my mom and I went for a walk along the river. The walk started with seeing two herons and many others. Along the way we saw great deal variety more, including that osprey in the extra. A perfect three mile mile walk. Increasing distance as how I feel allows.

I will be enjoying going out with dad in a few minutes, including getting him a dessert and me just a glass of water...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.