Noo's new friend

This made us giggle! It reminded us of a trip to Asda when Noo was two. He went missing for a minute, and we found him amongst a 'family' of mannequins in the clothes section, holding the 'mummy' mannequin's hand. He seemed to be doing it for the comedy effect, but we thought he was too young to be such a comedian.

The pic was taken at a Military and Heritage museum just outside Cowes. Noo loved the weapons and tanks, ZQ loved the shooting range, GravyC loved the bread pudding at the tea shop........and I hated coming back on he chain ferry, even though it lasted all of 2 minutes!

I managed my 6th run in 6 days this morning! A bit like old times, although the mileage is still very modest. It obviously makes a difference not being on my feet all day at work, but I do have sore ankles now. Maybe I will have a day off tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.