Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Abstract Thursday - 'Abstractor's Choice'

As the first Thursday of the month, anything abstract goes, thanks youoregon1 :-)

Since TheAphid's birthday back in May we've been ploughing through his David Tennant Doctor Who box set. as it's Abstactor's Choice today I thought I'd attempt another another Doctor Who, but the 10th Doctor instead. We don't have a Tom Baker T-shirt which really helped with the previous Tom Baker blip. I had to take a photo of the box set which wasn't good quality and then fartnarkle with it. Unfortunately I still couldn't get the zoom centred after a few tries. So, instead I zoomed the contrast and brightness and present to you  a black and white splat of the Tenth Doctor. I wonder if the Daleks would be so scared of him now?

Thanks for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's wide angle reflections, really thrilled you all liked it so much. It's not too bad for a phone shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.