Read All About It ...

I can not believe it is my 500th Blip today. A yellow camera and two beautiful red balloons, what more could I ask for.

Thankyou Joe and the rest of the Blip Crew for the most fun packed and awesome site on the net, you are the best.

I can not Thankyou enough all my fellow blippers, you are my online friends, you are all great, fun and brilliant photographers, I love viewing and commenting on all your blips.

Love Tracey x

Here are a few of my favourites since my 365th Blip, haha.

Kieran ... Light In Your Eyes ....

Aaron ...Mixed Personality ....

Jamie ... Thats My Boy ....

Eric ... Summer Loving ....

Last but not least ... Me ... Mrs R ....


Thankyou Eric, Jamie, Aaron and Kieran, you are my world and I Thankyou for all the help and photographs you have helped me out with over the last 500 blips.

Love You All

Tracey & Mum xxx


BTW ... You should have seen Eric's face this morning, haha, it was a picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.