alexlily2008

By alexlily2008

Trellis Time

Have been stuck at home all day today waiting for hubby to gey back with the new car so thought I'd brighten up my nails a bit with a Jamberry manicure.

I discovered these amazing nail wraps a few months ago and have been hooked ever since. No fuss, no mess, no waiting for them to dry - just apply, seal and you're good to go. This design isn't one I would have chosen but I got it free for referring customers and I have to say, it's really brightened up my day and I actually love them. Not surprisingly this design is called Trellis and is perfect for summer fingers and toes. They will do for a week until I have to redo ready for my Partylite Conference Weekend on the 12th. Have a fab Friday fellow blipsters!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.