My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Pardubice centre

Today after work we decided to visit the Olympic park in Pardubice. Our city built this park for the time of the games in Rio to allow people to try various Olympic sports and win medals. It's been a very successful thing here. We have no kids but I wanted to see my student performing capoeira with his team of children. They were great. After visiting the park we went for an IPA beer and then we had one more at home. We are truly enjoying summer time :-)

I'm also learning how much I like the city I moved to during my studies. Pardubice is turning to be a beautiful city no matter how much industrial it is and how little the historical centre is. You can see part of the heart of our city in my picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.