Year 6

At last the year 6 photos are in the paper. As the kids I worked with were in both registration classes I am in both class pictures. Although we have only worked with 15 of these kids they have been a hard 15. It has been hard to differentiate for them. Hence I have asked to work in a different year in September - year 4.

All the primary schools in the city were in the paper and I have to say that ours looked pretty smart. Yes most of that was me and other staff running round getting shirts and borrowing ties, but it was worth it.

Today I have continued to work on a dress pattern, M popped over to help with fitting. It's at times like this that I recognise my limitations. Ahh but the last 5 mins (that is all we saw) of the hockey were exciting

Happy photograph day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.