Get together and do it again.

When you go on a blipmeet it feels as though you are meeting old friends even though you might never have met in person before.
That's how it was today in Stratford when we met up at the suggestion of Ellaphant who is visiting GB from the Netherlands this month.
We were , in no particular order
Ellaphant and Adam
Hildasrose and Rob
JDO
Hillyblips
OldJoe( lapsed Blipper)
Black Tulip and JJ
AH14
LooseCanon and myself, Technophobe.

It was a hot day today and after three hours LooseCanon realised that our car park ticket was about to run out at that very minute. The car was the far side of Stratford and I heard myself uttering the words' I'll run back and get a new ticket I'll be faster than you' it took me twelve minutes.
I earned that ice cream.
Here are some boats on the Avon named after Skakespeare's characters
It was lovely to see everyone. Here's to the next time!
Extra is of us, minus me but including some innocent civilians, waiting on the chain ferry to go across the River.
Here we all are!
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2215186915391441923

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.