SILLY SATURDAY

A little conversation between the Parrots.

                                                             Do you think back sometimes?
Think back of what?
                                                             Of the Games!
What Games?
                                                             The Alternative O.Games, stupid!
No!
                                                             I do! I miss the exitement, the fun,
                                                             the challenge, the almost winning,
                                                             Don't you?
No! I hate to think back.
                                     
                                                           I think it rather boring now, here.   
I prefer the quietness! I am not bored.
                                                            
                                                           I miss mostly the applause! Yes, I do.
I don't and do not like to think back of the moment
I felt and hurt myself.
                                                           You hurt yourself? When?
Didn't you notice then?
                                                           No, perhaps I did, but have forgotten 

The ultimate moment of our match. It still hurts, a lot.
                                                         
                                                            Bad luck then! I am sorry! 
                                                             

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.