Walking On 'Air' In Cyber Space

Today has been a a joy as I ordered my Mac Book Air by skype .The Berlin store were busy so I called Manchester Apple . Spoke with a terrific guy in Belfast who explained the difference between an i5 and and i7processor .
He was able to place my order in the Berlin store and mine will be there for pick up in  just over a week .I've appointed a person who will collect it for me . This man went the extra mile for me and was the best kind of medicine . My new Mac Book  will have a name .Am calling it after him. Once again I'll say , Britain does humanity and flexibility Gold medal standard . If I ever get to climb  a hill again , redo Sydney Harbour Bridge etc you will hear me announce from on high that for me .Britain is a land of hope and humanity .
Today's experience was lovely .First class communication , humour and know how..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.