Standing still

This is Liverpool Street station at lunch time. As you can see there are lots of people moving about but I like the few who are standing still.

I've had a flu jab today. I went to the chemist to book it and just had it there and then.

Like most people who work in an office I sit down far too long. I googled exercises to do at your desk today and have been trying to do some. The clenching bottom exercises can be done at any time even when one is on a teleconference.

And I walked back to Waterloo a different way this evening. I started off know where I was and then let google maps tell me which way to go. I am sure that it was the long way but I saw lots of things that I don't normally see so that was good.

My son made dinner tonight. It was yummy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.