Where has the year gone?!

Neenah takes time to smell the flowers by the front door, while I had a busy day.

I started my day by going to get my nails done as it had been 6 weeks since I had last been. Meme did a great autumn design for me.

Then I was off to take a couple of prints we have to a great frame shop we have in town to pick out a frame etc They will be ready for me to pick up next week.

I went to Hobby Lobby to get a couple of items I needed to finish a project. While there I noted that almost all their Halloween decorations were gone and what was there was 50% off. I already had some ribbon to do my walker basket but really liked this ribbon when I saw it. I also got these 2 cute little stake signs for by the front door.

Last but not least I found this fall angel for the front door.

I came home and worked on finishing that project I mentioned earlier. Then sat down to watch the news and nearly fell asleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.