Smokemax

Here's a new breed of shops that's been springing up on the Walk, since I started my collection. E-cigarette shops. Not my bag, but I believe it's better than the proper weed itself.

Anyway, that was one of the few pictures I took on a day that didn't have too many highlights. Not too many lowlights, either, though. So a sort of regular working day sort of day.

To amuse myself, I've gone back and tagged a set of photographs showcasing our winter-balcony-sunrises. I thought you might like that collection too.

And in other news, we still haven't tried out the new/old shower. We've got used to using the other one, and it's funny how you settle into habits. And since we don't have visitors at the moment, it doesn't make a lot of difference really. But I'm sure that the experience will be excellent, once we do get round to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.