Scribbler

By scribbler

Gym

Shot through a wire grid.
My eye was caught by the natural light flooding in through the far windows and the reflections on the shiny gym floor. Mono helps emphasize the various grid patterns of the room contrasted with the fractal 'grid' of the trees.

On the far right, a guy is shooting hoops. I managed to catch the ball in the air.

-----------------------------------
Lurgy, day 11. Today I managed a slow hour in the pool, followed by a two hour nap. A beautiful young man at St. Honoré's Boulangerie heard me cough and offered me hot water with lemon. It helped. :)

Today is the first posting in ages, along with a couple of back blips.
Leaves and bark - color, after a month of mono!
Rain spatter - souvenir of the unmanageable property managers.

Please forgive my absence from your pages. I would if I could.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.