Short but sweet…

North Parade Buildings, Bath

One of my whistle stop trips into Bath this morning. Despite the aching jelly legs, after running a couple of errands, I managed to catch the same bus home that had brought me into Bath half an hour earlier! This is another hidden corner of Bath, and a short cut to the bus that I discovered recently. A short but sweet outing…

(For those of you still patiently watching that space, I finalised my second trip today. At the beginning of December, I shall be heading to Latvia and Riga in search of some Christmas snow! Flight and two nights B&B in a 4* hotel for the grand total of… £108! I do like a bargain!!)

Have just posted a quick backblip for yesterday, but I warn you, you’ll have to use your imagination...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.