Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Warwick Ls boys

After visiting the nursing home this morning I checked out the course for the colour run I am doing tomorrow and then went and registered.  Back home briefly before taking the hounds to Hams beach.  There was as Tussock would stay a well starched breeze blowing (stiff) and the kite surfers were out.  I was snapping away and one came in and asked me if I had a shot of him.  I said I might.  He said he was 70 and had just got back to kite surfing and could I send him a shot.  Of course I could so he wrote his email address on the sand and I took a photo.  You can send me some others, I know all the boys.  Well as you have guessed this chap is not 70 but he is one of Warrick's boys and I liked him the best.

Just back from a play and an early start tomorrow so I hope to catch you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.