Pink nails

T. helped me with my pink BCAM blip for today -
Okay, I have to admit that it was a disaster :-)
My Hanulli painted one and a half nails. While we were waiting until it became dry I worked on... and T. daubded with the nail polish.
That's real fun without nail polish remover :-P
So we painted it again and J. had to hold hands until they were dry.
(Dads like this, hahaha) 
When it was dry I stuggled with my camera (It shows no pictures, no bipping possible) That was time enough for T. to remove the polish....
ARGH!
My Hanulli tried it again, but he got very frustrated because T. kicked him down several times.... Poor Hanulli!
Poor light, handheld, a fidgeting model and no time.... Perfect :-D
But all in all it was fun!
I like to add it to Silly Saturady, hosted by admirer and to BCAM.
BCAM means Breast Cancer Awareness Month:
This whole month try to shoot something pink every day and put up this link to click on for a free mammografie. 
So if you will please click on this Link and click on the big pink bar to support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram.
There are no costs for you. A big THANK YOU!


We finished (almost) the sorting of my parents house and headed back home. We arrived late... do you know what a house looks like after two lads lived there alone for two weeks??? You need a lot of humor!
And it could have been worse :-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.