*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Back home

Came back home yesterday afternoon. I was absolutely shattered. I've slept and eaten loads the past day and feel much better for it. I keep calling mum to make sure that everything is ok and am prepared to get off back down to Sheffield if I'm needed. I've swapped my days at work next week so I've got a bit more time to try and get my head together before start of term. The last week has been massively stressful for us all.

The blip is of street art which keeps appearing in Bingley (and also saw some in Saltaire recently... I think I may have blipped it). I'm quite intrigued who is creating it. I had to photograph it upside down and then flip it which is why it looks a little strange. Also added a couple of extras - one of Autumn taking over from the summer in Bingley and the other of some snowberries in Myrtle Park. Come 1st November I won't be able to post any more extras and I'm assuming I'll lose the ones I've already posted? I'm not sure how it all works to be honest. But I can't justify paying for membership at the moment as I already pay annual fees for 2 other photo sites which I use much more than Blip and don't have very much spare cash. I'll see how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.