*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

You say: Trick or treat! Just cash! No sweets!

And if they give us any trouble at all, I give them a quick blast with the electric cattle prod.

Richie: Why are you dressed as a banana?
Eddie: They didn't have any pumpkin outfits left.
Richie: Give me strength! Well, you'll just have to make pumpkin noises.
Eddie:  All right... Whoo! Whoooo!
Richie: All right, all right, all right, you'll just have to be mute.
Eddie: What? A mute pumpkin or a mute banana?
Richie: Oh, look, shut up, shut up!


My little Lego tribute to one of my favourite "Bottom" episodes, "Terror". I still really miss Rik Mayall. If you've seen the episode, you'll get it and if you haven't, you won't. It's still apt for tonight though, either way. Happy Halloween :)

P.S. It took me ages to get the banana minifigure specifically to do this photo. I've not done it justice; the picture should have been much better but I didn't have the time or the energy so threw it together very quickly.

Added an extra of the turnip lantern we carved this evening. I remember now why people are so happy to have pumpkins instead. There were no such things as pumpkins when I was a youngster though. I don't think they'd been invented back then ;)

It was hard work, but fun. And the smell. Wow, they smell as evil as they look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.