Just a Little Blue

After a lot of rain over night today has been lovely. Not as hot as yesterday.

My GP didn't seem too worried about my knee and said I am recovering well. The ankle should recover in time and if not then she would get another bone scan on it.

My oldest son and his partner got the keys to their new house today. They will start moving in tomorrow. It is a lovely house and has a wonderful garden fill of interesting shrubs and plants. Wish I had taken my camera over with me.

I just managed to get around on one crutch today for the first time. This Flag Iris had been flowing all week by the looks of it.

I am going over to Akaora tomorrow for the night. My youngest son is taking over his old washing machine for me and also mowing the lawns. It is gong to be good to get away from John for the night..Wish it was longer!..because he is throwing one of this moods, just now. I enjoyed having my son to stay and we had a good chat each day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.