Soft light of November

Very extraordinary weather and light today as November. -2 C of freeze, hardly no wind and with some sunshine it was very enjoyable to seek some geocaches before the noon. Also my backyard birches were looking very nice on those conditions, hence like to share the same scene with you. In addition the lakes start to get the first ice blanket (extra image). Rest of the day I have maintained web pages etc..inhouse actions, hence I feel a bit cold at the moment after several hours of sitting front of laptop. Now I think I have deserved some deep coloured tasty drink to get my freezing fingers back to warm :-)

I like to give huge thanks to you all of your comments, stars and hearts for my squirrel image. Wish you guys nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.