Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Countdown to Christmas

I am going to have to get myself a compact camera to carry around; my Blips yesterday and today have been taken on my phone and whilst the quality isn't bad, it's not great either. Today I had to call at the garden centre and whilst I was actually looking for some plant pots virtually everyone else was there for Christmas related activity; either browsing the Christmas shop, skating on the festive ice rink or visiting Santa's grotto. There were four reindeer that you could get close to and stroke but there were so many people around it was difficult to get a reasonable shot so this is the best I managed. Of course this is a real reindeer; I've added an extra of reindeer as we know them better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.