Day 3 - Reunion Day

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!

I never like it when my mum goes away on one of her work trips (although I DO love my dogsitter!). But most of her trips are just 3 days long, so I love the third day when we are reunited! Today there was a little confusion over what time of day she was returning and when she came to pick me up I wasn't there and Mr Dogsitter didn't know where I was and neither of them could get through to us on the mobile phone. All was well. Mrs Dogsitter had taken me on an outing and we soon returned. That made Mum doubly happy!

Anyway, after our routine post-flight afternoon sleep, Mum said there was nowhere to go and no one to see. It was pouring rain so there would not even be any proper walkies. So she stayed in her PJs (yay!) and we slobbed around on the sofa in front of the fire and spent the rest of the day catching up on missed TV shows. Perfect Poodle Paradise!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.