witchpics

By witchcreations

what a haul

Lovely haul of birthday presents this year....  a teacup with a lighthouse on it, a new little milk jug, a mystical pendant with a magical stag, a fab book, a poncho, chocolates, a ginger cake and some beautiful posh anti ageing cream. Feeling properly spoilt... 

Dave commented that only Lisa could get away with sending me wrinkle cream as a present, which is true, because a) she picks the good stuff, b) I do need it, and c) Lisa and Dave are to blame for my wrinkles... 

A few other people have helped add to the lines as well , but Lisa and Dave are the worst culprits,  as most of my crinkles are around the eyes and are the signs of having too many late nights, laughs, and glasses of prossecco... I hold both of them responsible for making my face look happy  ... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.