Thankful - AT74

There is so much to be thankful for : I'm thankful that in my lifetime my family and I have lived in peace and prosperity, I'm thankful that there's so much colour in the world and that I can still see and capture it. I'm thankful that tonight 39 years ago that nice boy whom I spent the summer with barkeeping in our student club's discotheque went with me to a party to which I had invited him and we have hardly spent any time seperately after that. I'm thankful! Will be baking applepie soon to celebrate his birthday tomorrow :-)

Happy Thanksgiving to all American Blippers, I hope you 'll have a great day with your families.
Thanks to all Blippers who join in with Abstract Thursday, looking forward to seeing what twists you have given to your AT Blips today. Next week's AT falls on the 1st of December, I'd say the first Thursday of every month is a theme-free 'do as you like , as long as it's a bit abstract' Thursday. Next week's tag will be #AT75

The last thanks go to Else Kramer, who is conducting her #colourtherapy project during 10 days, colouring and warming up these dark days, today's  colourtherapy colour is orange, I thought I wouldn't have many orange objects at home, but today's Blip image consists of a still life of orange things found within 15 minutes. I used two GoArt filters to get to this result, with thanks to AT Blippers who made me aware of this app !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.