Little Salvia still Hanging on

Overcast and rainy day....A few flowers still blooming for the hummingbirds. I didn't get a good shot of the hummer today.....oh well.
Last night after 16 guest left I put all the dishes in the dishwasher,turned on the TV and curled up for the evening when suddenly we heard a buzzing sound coming from the dishwasher...... "error F1" showed on the display.....oh dear water on the floor, not good timing the dish drawers were full and the sink had more dishes ready to wash.!  But my "I can't fix anything" husband took it apart and cleaned the drain; we cleaned up the water and SURPRISE it worked perfectly. Impressed? Probably not as  impressed as we were with ourselves.  :-)) 
Thanks for visiting and for your fun comments about my shaky abstract. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.