Mr John

By MrJohn

Sunday.....

..... sheep.

This evening after work I had a wonder up to Middleton with Mrluc on a blip hunt. The weather has been a bit grim for most of the day and whilst we were up there the skies were dark and grey, with white clouds on the horizon.

We spent half an hour or so taking photos of the landscape around and above Middleton lodge. I almost blipped a view of the landcape looking over likley with lots of horizontal cloudage. Mrluc and I were discussing the Calumet Photo group which has the theme of love this week and I noticed on this photo of sheep that one of them is showing us a love heart on its rear end. I've turned the image in to a mono as there wasn't much colour in the original. So today's blip is.....


..... Sunday sheep

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.