Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Street Photography

On the way home from our walk last night, we needed a coupe of things so stopped off at Lidl. Mrs BB picked up a bottle of Australian Shiraz that was on offer at £2.99. We both agreed it was gorgeous so I returned and bought a few boxes!  They have it at that price until 7th according to the radio advert which reminded me to pop back!

In line with recommending films, we watched the just released film, "Mr Church" and thoroughly enjoyed it. An extremely good storyline. Highly recommended!

After my call this evening, I had still not taken a photo to blip. Not fancying returning to Cardiff through the traffic jams I headed into Newport. Walking about, I did my best to ignore Christmas stuff, and decided on some night time 'Street Photography'. The one I like best is this wall art meets street photography scene. Maybe a bit spooky, but I think it's interesting and grabs attention. I hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.