THE KRUKENBURG RUIN

First of all thousand thanks for all the attention I got for my 2190th blip.
Stars, hearts, lovely comments, and congratulations from all the directions of the wind arrived in incredible amounts, and with so much enthusiasm.
I am overwhelmed, I should like to come back to you all, but I am aware that this will take so much longer than they came towards me.
So have patience with me please, I'll do the best I can.

Another splendid day, and in the afternoon we drove high up the Diemelhöhe, and walked around the large field there. With a view upon the Krukenburg ruin. Every year in December there is a Christmastree to see on the top of the tower.  It will be my entry for the Derelict Sunday challenge, so wonderfully hosted by evolybab.

A lot of silly pictures I found in the galleries, I love to laugh and smile, it is a big fun to me this challenge, and I see it is the same for you too.
Hopefully it will grow, every week a little bit.
My first hearts I have given to: maura143. Kimb, smilelikeabunny, loveeveryminute, and inkface. But I assure you there are more to come in the next days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.