Alone In The Fog - Mono Monday: Lost

A usual Monday, starting with coffee with my Monday friends. I missed out last week because I was poorly, so it was so lovely to catch up with them again. It was really foggy on the way but I kept seeing glimpses of trees. I blipped this one quite recently but I thought it looked lovely today, standing all alone in the fog - looks pretty 'lost' to me! :) Looks best on the black background!

This afternoon, I've been to see my hairdresser. I love having my hair done and it was in serious need of attention, so I feel so much more 'me' now!

Just time for a bite to eat and a little blip browsing and then it's off to camera club for the evening. I always enjoy camera club - I had to miss that last week, too, so I'm particularly looking forward to it :) Competition night.....

Huge thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's sunrise blip - most kind! I am blipping very early, so you may like to take a quick look back if you missed it!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.