Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Peekaboo!

Had a trip out with the family tonight to meet our wonderful & utterly beautiful brand new 3 day old nephew.

He's doing great... as are his mum and dad. (Although they are still carrying that slightly shell-shocked 'what now?' expression that we did after our first little'un too).

I totally intended to get a picture of the little lad, but due to the fact we were all sitting there goggle-eyed at the wee fella, I completely neglected to get the camera out and actually take a pic. And then it was feeding time, and I missed my chance.

Still, I got to have a hold and a munch of him, and then resigned myself to take a quick snap of this little cuddly critter hiding in his moses basket.

It'll have to do for a few days... I'll be more on the ball next time we visit :)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.