Christmas baubles - MM151

Found ! This lovely handmade gift from my friend Cathie in Houston, which I got from her in February, personalised Christmas baubles which can go in the tree as soon as I have one. DJ was organising the newly found space in the garage now that the movers have collected most of the empty boxes and told me last night he wanted me to get a Christmas tree as soon as possible so that the 3 boxes with Christmas decorations were out of the garage too ;-) OK then, I will see where to get one as soon as possible. For Mono Monday with theme Found in mono, with thanks to FlyingPRGal who is hosting this month ! But just to show their golden and sparkling splendour see the original in colour in the extra

Thanks very much for your comments and stars for yesterday's Blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.