Round Key Train Station

With a view! As you can read this is really Circular Quay train station.

It's a harbour blip without the Harbour. After a trip into the city after work I went to the Opera House to get a few photos to blip. Instead of choosing one of them, this waiting for the train photo was the ultimate choice. I've processed it a decent amount to get some grunge detail out - because I felt it represented the scene a bit better.

Yesterday's SHB blip was clean n crisp photo, today's is about grunge. Ying and yang.

Large.

This scene is a regular view i and thousands of people get per day commuting, thought it deserved to be blipped. However I've just realized that the bridge has been subject of my last three blips: hmmm I'll get something else tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.