FoundWanting

By FoundWanting

Reflecting through

En route to Munich straight after a twelve and a bit hour night shift.
Due to the Southern Rail strike I had to find another untried route around the problem.
I've said before certain things happen for a reason, and so I found a slightly more convenient route to Gatwick Airport in an emergency.
The route took me through parts of London where I hadn't been before (Blackfriars, Elephant and Castle). So I'll be planning to take a couple of the cameras for a walk soon.
Gatwick being one of the more pleasurable airports I use, kept within my expectations, and despatched me from a balmy southern England to a sub-Arctic Munich; straight into the Munich Airport Christkindlesmarkt and a warming goulash soup with crusty bread.

Inspired by solaev21's series on "reflections", today's image is my opportunist and paltry effort.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.