Teeny Tiny Bushtit

These little guys come in large groups of about 20-30 and cover the suet feeders but as soon as I click to focus on them they usually rush off in a huff. These Bushtits stayed and I got a shot in this dark area that I made to keep the frost out. There are openings at both ends on top so the birds can come in.
By the way, I figured out my mistake; it was easier to fix than I expected. I even discovered it before I went to sleep.....the solution simply came to me out of no where and it worked!!! A miracle? Or perhaps walking away, relaxing while the brain is still working on the problem? Whatever, I am glad to have it resolved so I can finish up my other year end stuff and distribute bonuses to our employees.  :-)) I will need to get payroll and bonuses done tomorrow. I will ......Life is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.