Chick Flick

By Flick

Ill Boy

Henry has been very poorly all day, not wanting me to leave him,and he hasn't eaten either. I have been forced to watch the films 'Happy Feet' and 'Cars' against my will and he has given me a running commentary on what was going on in the films that was completely contrary to what was actually happening... very strange.

However he has fallen asleep on the sofa and having turned off the bleep on the camera was able to photograph him without protest. Deep sigh of satisfaction.


This evening I have had a visit from Scarlett O'Hara and I have done HER washing and cooked HER Supper and listened to HER days events...
When I said what I had been doing she said 'I'll read about it on Blipfoto'.



WELL HERE IT IS READ IT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.