There'll always be a skyline...

Thank goodness for the skyline pictures. Otherwise, what on earth would I blip?

This good bit of cloudage appeared at lunchtime as I was sitting in the kitchen. This is the first time I've sat at the kitchen table for a while, since I decided the kitchen chairs were uncomfortable. We've eaten all our meals at the dining table since then.

We've not had a very exciting day. We went out to the big blue and yellow place first thing, and managed to stop ourselves from buying anything that was not on the original list. Well, more or less. Home via the supermarket.

I spent the afternoon sorting out my study so that I could work from tomorrow onwards. The phased return to work starts here. But it will be very phased. Even sitting upright for a long period of time is a bit tiring, to be honest...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.