A question for you lovely awesome blippers...

So while driving around looking for work, talking to a few HR personnel and keeping my word to myself to keep all options open I saw a sign at a florist saying they need a driver...

So with no job information on their website I parked, walked in to see what they were looking for.. Sadly it was a part time position but I also found out an insecurity about myself...

While thinking about the job I realized I don't recall as a guy ever receiving flowers.. but only giving them (and the smiles and... that follows)   I found out I would be VERY uncomfortable giving flowers from one person to another.. Specifically giving women flowers from a guy.. Something that is so personal.. even though it is "just a job conveying something from one person to another"

So the question is mainly to all the lovely ladies.. If a good looking guy stopped by, you couldn't see the delivery van, what would your first reaction be?  

Who are these from? or something else.... (A thank you to the delivery guy is obvious)

As for the photo.. This is a Mexican water jug my mom got on her first trip to Arizona when visiting my dads side of the family shortly after they were married.. Flower Friday old painted flowers.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.