Waiting Impatiently

I am posting this a day late since I couldn't get on Blipfoto's Site yesterday. My husband was watering the plants in our protected area  and this little guy was not happy that he couldn't get into the suet feeders.(Do you know? ..... This is a female because she has the light colored eyes....the males have all black eyes.)  If you have time, look at the extras to see the view from my kitchen into the area of the feeders; if you look closely you can see the massive number of Bushtits on each of the feeders, but the top one has about 25 birds crowded on it!!! The other extra is a Downy Woodpecker that arrived to get his share of the suet. Yesterday was a quiet day at our house. Today was predicted to be very cold snowy turning to icy.....we are in the snowy stage now. I will add a photo later for today.

Wow....wow....wow.....If you know me at all, you know how exciting it is to see my Moon/Eagle photo on the Popular Page.....At #2 position? Wow, I am all puffed up......probably would be difficult to live with if I was that kind of person.....but I am quietly excited. Thank you to all of you for the Stars and Hearts AND your encouraging comments. Very nice to have you as my Blip friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.